Tour Packages http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com Tour Packages Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:27:21 +0530 en-us http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com One Day Guwahati Local Sightseeing Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/one-day-guwahati-local-sightseeing-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/one-day-guwahati-local-sightseeing-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Mesmerizing Meghalaya 3 Nights/ 4 Days Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-meghalaya3-nights4-days-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-meghalaya3-nights4-days-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Enchanting Meghalaya 2 Nights/ 3 days Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/enchanting-meghalaya2-nights3-days-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/enchanting-meghalaya2-nights3-days-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Assam Wildlife & Heritage Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/assam-wildlife-heritage-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/assam-wildlife-heritage-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Pilgrimage And Wildlife Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/pilgrimage-and-wildlife-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/pilgrimage-and-wildlife-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Tawang Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/tawang-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/tawang-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Bangkok and Pattaya Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Pattaya with Bangkok Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/pattaya-with-bangkok-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/pattaya-with-bangkok-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Splendor of Kashmir Package http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/splendorof-kashmir-package.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/splendorof-kashmir-package.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Exotic Kashmir Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-kashmir-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kashmir Honeymoon Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kullu Manali Honeymoon Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/kullu-manali-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/kullu-manali-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Honeymoon Package of Ladakh http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/honeymoon-packageof-ladakh.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/honeymoon-packageof-ladakh.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Majestic Dubai Package http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-package.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-package.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Singapore Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Cruise with Singapore Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/cruise-with-singapore-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/cruise-with-singapore-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days North-East India Honeymoon Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/north-east-india-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/north-east-india-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Romantic Getaway To Kashmir Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/romantic-getawayto-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/romantic-getawayto-kashmir-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Jewells of Kashmir Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/jewellsof-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/jewellsof-kashmir-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Sights of Assam Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/sightsof-assam-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/sightsof-assam-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Jaipur City Sightseeing Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/jaipur-city-sightseeing-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/jaipur-city-sightseeing-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Golden Triangle Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Udaipur and Around Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/udaipur-and-around-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/udaipur-and-around-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Best of Rajasthan Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-rajasthan-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Jaisalmer Sightseeing Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/jaisalmer-sightseeing-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/jaisalmer-sightseeing-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Exotic Malaysia Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Taman Negara National Park Package http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/taman-negara-national-park-package.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/taman-negara-national-park-package.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Splendors of Kashmir Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/splendorsof-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/splendorsof-kashmir-tour.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kashmir Sojourn Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-sojourn-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-sojourn-tour.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days M.V. Mahabaahu Cruise Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/mv-mahabaahu-cruise-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/mv-mahabaahu-cruise-tour.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Short Escape to Kaziranga Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-kaziranga-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-kaziranga-tour.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Golden Triangle With Rajasthan & Khajuraho Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-with-rajasthan-khajuraho-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-with-rajasthan-khajuraho-tour.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Cherrapunjee 5 Days Packages http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/cherrapunjee5-days-packages.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/cherrapunjee5-days-packages.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Best Singapore Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/best-singapore-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/best-singapore-tour.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Simply Thailand Package http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/simply-thailand-package.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/simply-thailand-package.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Sri Lanka Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka-tour.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dubai 5N/6D Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/dubai5n6d-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/dubai5n6d-tour.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Vienna and Budapest Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/vienna-and-budapest-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/vienna-and-budapest-tour.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days New Zealand North Island Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/new-zealand-north-island-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/new-zealand-north-island-tour.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days South Africa Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/south-africa-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/south-africa-tour.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Wildlife Tour of Kenya http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/wildlife-tourof-kenya.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/wildlife-tourof-kenya.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Australia Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/australia-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/australia-tour.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Kerala Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Goa Honeymoon Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/goa-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/goa-honeymoon-tour.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Assam Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/assam-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/assam-tour.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Manipur Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/manipur-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/manipur-tour.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Nagaland Hornbill Festival Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/nagaland-hornbill-festival-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/nagaland-hornbill-festival-tour.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Arunachal Tribal Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/arunachal-tribal-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/arunachal-tribal-tour.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Sikkim Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/sikkim-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/sikkim-tour.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Himachal Student Group Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/himachal-student-group-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/himachal-student-group-tour.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Himachal Student Tour with Amritsar http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/himachal-student-tour-with-amritsar.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/himachal-student-tour-with-amritsar.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Rajasthan Student Group Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-student-group-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-student-group-tour.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Rajasthan Student Tour with Mount Abu http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-student-tour-with-mount-abu.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-student-tour-with-mount-abu.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Uttarakhand Student Group Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/uttarakhand-student-group-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/uttarakhand-student-group-tour.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Uttarakhand Student Tour with Jim Corbett Safari http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/uttarakhand-student-tour-with-jim-corbett-safari.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/uttarakhand-student-tour-with-jim-corbett-safari.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Goa Student Group Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/goa-student-group-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/goa-student-group-tour.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Goa Student Tour with Industrial Visit http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/goa-student-tour-with-industrial-visit.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/goa-student-tour-with-industrial-visit.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kashmir Student Group Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-student-group-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-student-group-tour.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kashmir Student Tour with Sonmarg http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-student-tour-with-sonmarg.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/kashmir-student-tour-with-sonmarg.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Golden Triangle Student Group Tour http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-student-group-tour.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-student-group-tour.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Golden Triangle Student Tour with Ranthambore http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-student-tour-with-ranthambore.htm http://www.meenakshitourntravels.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-student-tour-with-ranthambore.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days